2016 NISOA Annual Awards Dinner

Published on September 8, 2016


The 2016 NISOA Annual Awards Dinner was held in Cedar Rapids, Iowa on July 23, 2016. The highlight of the evening was Terry Vaughn becoming the latest member of the NISOA Hall of Fame in his home state of Iowa. Thanks to Doug Ferguson (NISOA National Referee from Indiana), the awards dinner was streamed live and is now available for viewing. Special thanks to Terry and his family for making the evening special for all in attendance.

Comments are closed.