The NISOA Executive Board confirmed the results of the online voting for officers and regional representatives for the 2021 – 2022 term. The following candidates will begin their terms on January 1, 2021:


  • President – Marc Lawrence (Michigan)
  • Vice President – Ben Trevino (Indiana)
  • Secretary – Eric Proctor (Florida)

Regional Representatives

  • Kara Honthumb, MA for Region I Representative.
  • Jim Miller, NY for Region II Representative.
  • Dave Steiner, PA for Region III Representative.
  • Patrick Doering, PA for Region IV Representative.
  • Mark Herrington, TN for Region V Representative.
  • Cliff Clement, NC for Region VI Representative.
  • Brian Miller, OH for Region VII Representative.
  • Khalaf Al-Latayfeh, IL for Region VIII Representative.
  • Diana Esquivel, TX for Region IX Representative.
  • Joe Rivetti, CA for Region X Representative.
  • James Mayes, CA for Region XI Representative.

Congratulations to all the successful candidates.

Comments are closed.